Building with passion

Project planning – the cornerstone of successful projects

Real estate management is similar to traveling: the goal is known, but the path can be long and cumbersome. It is easier when Kondor Wessels is ahead, because together with our customers and partners, we lay the foundations for a successful project. From the outset, we are planning projects with a vision for the future and navigating them purposefully and sustainably on their way to greater value.

Project development – create more value

Teamwork is the basis of success, so every project starts with the optimal adjustment of the cooperation of all project participants. We provide our clients with all our know-how. Whether financing, legal questions or estimating baurisics – in the aggregate, there are sales advantages, value increases and yields. With CondorWessels, investors reach their goals more sustainably and faster. In short, we are your partner for real estate with more value.

Construction – certainly more efficiency

On the road to real estate with more value, we set an early stage for interdisciplinary exchange and comprehensive quality management. We offer our customers more security and more efficiency. All competency providers are networked within the framework of the Bauteam concept and thus guarantee high productivity with a short construction period. As an experienced and financial real estate partner, we are at the side of our customers in all project phases – with security!

Project Partnership – one for everything, all for one

As a holistic, loyal and passionate acting real estate company, we are your contact for real estate development. We have a clear goal: to create more value. This goal is achieved by employees, customers and all those involved in the project, because only those who together have everything for a goal can achieve this. We consider the constellation of project communities flexibly and combine know-how, capital, professional competence and construction work to the optimum constellation on the way to success.

Bauen mit Leidenschaft

Projektplanung – Grundstein erfolgreicher Projekte

Mit einem Immobilienengagement verhält es sich ähnlich wie mit einer Reise: Das Ziel ist bekannt, der Weg kann allerdings lang und beschwerlich sein. Einfacher wird es, wenn Kondor Wessels vorangeht, denn so legen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern den Grundstein für einen erfolgreichen Projektverlauf. Vom ersten Strich an planen wir Projekte mit Weitsicht und navigieren sie zielstrebig und nachhaltig auf ihrem Weg zu mehr Wert.

Projektentwicklung – mehr Wert schaffen

Teamwork ist die Basis des Erfolges, daher beginnt bei uns jedes Projekt mit der optimalen Justierung der Zusammenarbeit aller Projektbeteiligten. Unseren Auftraggebern stellen wir dabei unser gesamtes Know-how zur Verfügung. Ob Finanzierung, Rechtsfragen oder Abschätzen von Baurisiken – in der Summe stellen sich Verkaufsvorteile, Wertsteigerung und Rendite ein. Investoren erreichen mit Kondor Wessels ihre Ziele nachhaltiger und schneller. Kurzum: Wir sind Ihr Partner für Immobilien mit mehr Wert.

Bauausführung – mit Sicherheit mehr Effizienz

Auf dem Weg zu Immobilien mit mehr Wert setzen wir frühzeitig auf interdisziplinären Austausch und umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement. So bieten wir unseren Kunden mehr Sicherheit und mehr Effizienz. Alle Kompetenzträger werden im Rahmen des Bauteam-Konzeptes vernetzt und garantieren so eine hohe Produktivität bei kurzer Bauzeit. Als erfahrener und finanzstarker Immobilienpartner stehen wir in allen Projektphasen an der Seite unserer Kunden – mit Sicherheit!

Projektpartnerschaft – einer für alles, alle für eines

Als ganzheitlicher, loyaler und leidenschaftlich agierender Immobilienkonzern sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um das Thema Immobilienentwicklung. Wir haben ein klares Ziel vor Augen: mehr Wert schaffen. Dieses Ziel schweißt Mitarbeiter, Kunden und alle Projektbeteiligten zusammen, denn nur wer gemeinsam alles für ein Ziel gibt, erreicht dieses auch. Die Konstellation von Projektgemeinschaften betrachten wir flexibel und kombinieren Know-how, Kapital, Fachkompetenz und Bauausführung jeweils zur optimalen Konstellation auf dem Weg zum Erfolg.